Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 29th, 2009

I have a subscription to Jenni Bowlins kits. They come hand delivered by my mailman every month. I have been getting them for over a year and I have been stashing them in my secret stash until about 3 months ago… I started using them on my journal pages and special layouts for the family. I love me some Jenni…..So Jenni Bowlin has an inspiration blog that has started doing challenges. Well basically if you get the kits you can make any kind of page as long as you use the kits for that month. I started playing with it a little last night and am in love with this kit. It is perfect for pages for my boys. Even though there are flowers it is cheerful and colorful. So here is the layout I did for the contest… Click on the picture to enlarge!

Read Full Post »