Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 9th, 2009

Sooooo, I have finished the class project I will be teaching at Treasured Memories “It’s Cropping Time Somewhere”, Mega Crop Event on March 6-8. ( For more details check out the website http://www.trmemories.com)

I am so excited to say Jenni Bowlin is going to be a guest Designer and teach us a thing or two.

She is my favorite designer.

Well, I have been given clearance to give you a few sneak peaks of my class.

You can sign up for it on the TM Website later this month.

I have seen some work Wendy is doing on her class it is awesome.

Melissa will also be teaching a class and from what I hear it is great. So here they are…..

Sweet butterflies...

Sweet butterflies...

Some vintage buttons and a german foil butterfly

Some vintage buttons and a german foil butterfly

Hope to see you there!

Read Full Post »

Look how cute!

Okay, so I  made the shaker box using the Cricut. Many will say this is old school but I still think it is pretty cool. We will learn how to make this in My Cricut class Storybook Romance on January 24 at 10:30.There are many cool things about this cartridge. I am having fun exploring.

You can sign up online at http://www.trmemories.com. There are a few more spots available.

Check it out….

Butterfly love.

Butterfly love.

Read Full Post »